Dangerous Games

A sanction came, knocked on my door
Serving your petition to stop my lure
Did it not occur that these things costs?
In for your pennies, I am in for your loss.

Now that you are here, please do note: pretty pleases will not buy you time to gloat
For each second requested my fees soar high
no second guessing, I tell you no lies.

In for your pennies- I am in for your losses
You owe me mega palaces not flowerbeds or mere mosses
Doing deeds for you does not come cheap
Criminal activities will not help your wife to sleep
You wanted my services.  You signed the dotted line.
Selling your soul only makes you mine.
Your account is now settled, your wife knows nowt
Now step up to my demands before I buy you out.

A sanction came, knocked on my door
Serving your petition to stop my lure
Take a moment to reconsider before my patience runs thin
Your soul walks a thinning line, only I can make you win.

~ Copyright ©yikici 2015-infinity

Please share your thoughts...

