A Galaxy Made for Two

v0_masterMy heart is yours
yours is mine,
combined
they float through the stars;
igniting cosmos
bringing life,
creating magical,

sparks.

You are mine
and I am
yours,
my heart
my love
my evermore;
entwined stars, 
bright
we are,
twirling,
embracing,
singing hearts;
our voices whispered
echoes, explode
in a quiet corner
in our universe.
We made our world,
just you and me,
our special galaxy for us to be...

- Copyright ©yikici.  2014 - 

*Image sourced through: Culture24.

Please share your thoughts...

