A Love-take Relationship

Image sourced from: http://8tracks.imgix.net/i/000/654/034/mocanu-bw-blackwhite-tremendo-artistic-black-and-white-photography-woman-sadness-sad-beauty_large_large-5891.jpg?q=65&sharp=15&vib=10&fm=jpg&fit=crop&w=521&h=521

Give some hope
Take it away
Tease a little
Build the haze
Hold my hand
Lock my heart
For a short time
Depart,
That hope won’t last.
Give some hope
Secure my love
Nurture it
Caress it’s spark
You’ve left…visible marks
Surrender -I do,
My part.

Give some hope
Take it away
Tease a little
Build the haze
Hold my hand
Lock my heart
For a short time
Depart,
That hope, won’t ever last.
Give some hope
Lash into me
Unleash that beast
Soon you’re released
Your beating rage
Is what I need
Your wanton mad, diseased -greed.

Then there’s the only time -you explore
My only hope -is your abhor.

Love tainted
Confused
Misconstrued,
Then, some more…

~ Copyright ©yikici. 2013

*Image sourced from: tumblr.

9 thoughts on “A Love-take Relationship

Please share your thoughts...

