Play

Disclaimer: This has disturbing content (I do not condone or glorify this), therefore please read with caution, not suitable for young readers (18+)

Sleep and you shall wake,
Wake and you shall sleep.
The day will soon be night,
As night will soon be day.

We’ll soon play…
Still have your lock of hair.
You won’t be saved today,
So let’s play…

No, untie you I can’t,
I’ve bound you too tight.
But your lips,
Ahh them lips can play,
Say please
We’ll be underway.
Don’t delay,
My knife gets restless,
You see.
Oops I seared your throat
(Just a bit),
No need to fit
It’s a little slit,
You won’t die from it.
Not yet…

Maybe you want fresh air?
The windows a good place to hang,
Shall we?

No, don’t do that;
We’ve just begun,
Your hair smells sweet
-Did you wash today?
I did say. ..
Oh good.

Take that step,
The ledge is safe…
Don’t fear, I’m here,
Your time is not now,
Not here.
Just relax and breathe
-This is our time,
see,
Just you and me
-Alone, together,
Here for some fun,
To play.
Your lock of hair,
Now all I need is a piece of skin…

Sleep and you shall wake,
Wake and you shall sleep.
The day will soon be night,
As night will soon be day.

~ Copyright ©yikici. 2013

(Halloween Special)

10 thoughts on “Play

Please share your thoughts...

